Swoon worthy book quote advice for life

 

“You should be kissed and often, and by someone who knows how.” -Gone With the Wind

7170676

This is for the ladies, and advice to be taken by the men. Trust me, it works. My man believes in this and that was before I learned of Mr. Butler. P.S. This book to movie was made way, way before my time but my mother drools at the sight of him. It’s the moves he makes that count.

 

SWOON!

 

Oh! and today is my birthday. So this post is in honor of my wonderful mom!

About goodgamebooks

Cyndi Goodgame is a young adult author. Check out her books on Amazon and other book sellers.

Posted on July 2, 2017, in adventure, books, choices, destiny, humor, quotes, readingallday, romance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

